Concert Organ

Buxtehude/Heywood - 'Gigue' Fugue in C major, BuxWV 174 (Score)

Dietrich Buxtehude
Edited for Concert Organ Solo by Thomas Heywood

'Gigue' Fugue in C major, BuxWV 174

Thomas Heywood’s edition of Buxtehude's 'Gigue' Fugue including bravura passagework for the pedals after the style of J.S. Bach's famous 'Gigue' Fugue.

Edited and performed in celebration of Buxtehude's 300th Anniversary in 2007. 

PDF music score download.

This PDF (Portable Document Format) music score download is paginated in multiples of four pages to satisfy our many customers who prefer to print this score in double-sided format and then left-hand bind.