Concert Organ

Grieg/Heywood - Butterfly from the Lyric Pieces, Op. 43 No. 1 (Score)

Edvard Grieg
Transcribed for Concert Organ Solo by Thomas Heywood

Butterfly from the Lyric Pieces, Op. 43 No. 1

One of Grieg's most famous piano works brilliantly transcribed for Concert Organ solo by 'the acknowledged master' for Grieg's centenary in 2007.   

Demonstrate exquisite flute stops with Grieg's charming Butterfly for your next concert audience!

PDF music score download.

This PDF (Portable Document Format) music score download is paginated in multiples of four pages to satisfy our many customers who prefer to print this score in double-sided format and then left-hand bind.